Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse (IV)

16

Monday 29 June, 2015 by Uncle Spike

This week’s fourth and probably final entry from me for the Weekly Photo Challenge is a look back at a favourite muse for me…. that of taking snaps of one’s small person. He’s a few special ones for me. 

Hope you enjoy this entry.

.

First Bedroom

.

Miniature Easyrider

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

.

The Apprentice

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

.

The first entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse’ (I)

The second entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse‘ (II)

The third entry for this week can be found here: WPC ‘Muse‘ (III)

.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/muse/

.

16 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse (IV)

  1. Say Hi to Cousin Spike Jnr from me, and if he’s any good with those saws and things now I have a door that needs a bit shaving off as its sticking lol 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. galeweithers says:

    Our family is definitely the best muse ever 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jane Lurie says:

    I love your kid in a bucket! 😉 So cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. swamiyesudas says:

    Reblogged this on lovehappinessandpeace and commented:
    I have found Uncle Spike’s blog a Very Cheerful one, Very helpful for me as I write on quite serious subjects. He is a very hard working and Loving man.

    I want to bring out by this Reblog the fact that

    ‘THE SWITCH CLUSTER IN THE THIRD PHOTOGRAPH IS TOO, TOO LOW.’

    Once, when I was very young, the switches in India had been at that level too (not now). I had put my finger into a socket, got a shock, which I can still remember.

    I hope, that by this Re-blog, the countries where they put the Switch boards at floor level would change that and put it at ‘Adult’ level.

    Like

  5. swamiyesudas says:

    My Dear Spike!!!!! I can understand about taking photographs of the ‘small’ ones, since I do a lot of that too.

    But regarding the ‘First Bedroom,’ I protest in the name of the Occupant! Complaint: Room Too small! 🙂

    The second photograph, our Young friend must be in the seventh heaven!

    And am very happy to see that You already have (another) Apprentice!

    …Am also going to Reblog this post WITH A PARTICULAR INTENTION. The switch cluster I find in the third photograph are Way too low.

    Regards.

    Like

  6. Colleen says:

    Very cute! How time flies they become teenangers in the blink of an eye! Enjoy each year, as they are so precious.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. It seems he was a bright and adventurous fellow from the word go. Handsome, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. […] Muse | This Is My CornReflections of Inspiration Cynthia M VossPhoto Challenge: Muse — Nature Uncle Spike’s AdventuresWeekly Photo Challenge: Muse (IV) Which Way Now 101Hues of Blue as Muse Oh, the Places We See . . .Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse […]

    Like

...waiting to hear from you...

Page Views

  • 541,513 and counting...

Join 2,860 other followers

Posts by Category

Member of The Internet Defense League

Copyright

© Uncle Spike, Uncle Spike's Adventures, 2013-2017

Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author is strictly prohibited.

Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Uncle Spike and Uncle Spike's Adventures with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Reblogs, pingbacks and other such links in order to use Uncle Spike's material are of course welcomed.

